Click here to download our Sponsorship Package

Sell your gear on our rears Campaign

For more information regarding:

Sponsorship- contact : sponsorship@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Media- contact : media@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Volunteers- contact Skatez so Frantic: volunteers@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Interleague relations- contact Pamtera: Interleague@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Events - contact Anita Alibi: events@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Recruiting- contact The Nean of Mean: joinus@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Men's Team - River City Steamrollers contact : steamrollers@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Our website- contact Pamtera: webmaster@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Fundraising- contact Ruby Doom: fundraising@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Bout Production contact Skatez so Frantic : boutproduction@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Training contact Foxy Fireball: training@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Merchandise contact Reign Disday: merchandise@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Street Team contact The Nean of Mean: streetteam@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Welcoming Committee contact Betty B. Brutal : welcome@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Officiating contact Jefftimus: officiating@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Contact the members of our board

President Ginger Rage- president@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Vice President Knox Ya Blockof- vp@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Second Vice President Anita Alibi- 2ndvp@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Treasurer Clumzy Luver treasurer@oilcityderbygirls.ca

Secretary Moxy Rolla secretary@oilcityderbygirls.ca

 

 

Home

About Us Rollergirls Contact Us Join Us Events Support Staff Comrades Press Photos

© 2006 Oil City Derby Girls